Pulaski Technical College: two year community college in central Arkansas

Student Accounts
Student Account Questions
How to Pay for my Classes
MyPTC

Financial Aid Refund Dates

Students should always visit their PTC Portal student account for current information and availability.

Note: Thumb fingerprint is required to pick up Paper Refund Checks.

FALL 2016:
Direct Deposit Refund Check Refund
1st Disbursement Friday, September 16, 2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
30 Day Delay Tuesday September 27, 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016
2nd Disbursement Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Friday, October 28, 2016

SPRING 2017:
Direct Deposit Refund Check Refund
1st Disbursement Monday, February 13, 2017 Thursday, February 16, 2017
30 Day Delay Thursday, February 23, 2017 Tuesday. February 28, 2017
2nd Disbursement Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Monday, March 27, 2017

>Back to Student Accounts