Pulaski Technical College: two year community college in central Arkansas

Library
Ask A Librarian GO


Ottenheimer-North Library
Phone: (501) 812-2272
Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday:
7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Ottenheimer-South Library
Phone: (501) 812-2878
Monday-Thursday:
7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday:
7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Summer I and II Hours
Interim Hours

About the Library

About PTC Libraries

Pulaski Technical College has two libraries to serve its growing community. Ottenheimer-North Library and Ottenheimer-South Library contain ever-expanding collections of resources to help students, faculty, and staff achieve their educational and professional goals.

Ottenheimer-North Library

PTC Ottenheimer-North Library is located in the heart of the main campus in North Little Rock. The nearly 20,000 square foot area is home to a growing collection of print, multimedia, and electronic resources. The Library also contains 60 PC and 8 Mac workstations, as well as 19 laptops which can be checked out and used inside the Library. There are 6 individual study rooms, 2 group study rooms, 2 ADA accessible study rooms, 2 audio-visual stations, and soft-seating and large study tables throughout the Library.

Ottenheimer-South Library

PTC Ottenheimer-South Library occupies an 8500 square foot area in the center of the Little Rock-South Campus building. It contains 21 computer stations, a group study room, 3 individual study rooms, an ADA accessible study room, and comfortable seating and large study tables throughout the Library.

Circulation

A PTC student identification card is required for checkout. Five (5) items may be checked out for two (2) weeks and may be renewed if there is no hold pending. Holds may be placed through the PTC Libraries catalog.

Library Policies Handbook (PDF)

Ottenheimer-North Library Staff

Wendy Davis Wendy Davis, Dean of Libraries
(501) 812-2273
wdavis@pulaskitech.edu
Veronica Stewart Veronica Stewart, Outreach and Assessment Librarian
(501) 812-2347
vstewart@pulaskitech.edu
Katie Davis Katie Davis, Access Services Librarian
(501) 812-2274
mdavis@pulaskitech.edu
Kim Hackett Kim Hackett, Part-time Reference Librarian
(501) 812-2718
khackett@pulaskitech.edu
Broderick Glenn Broderick Glenn, Library Technician
(501) 812-2272
bglenn@pulaskitech.edu
Peggy Hickman Peggy Hickman, Library Technician
(501) 812-2272
phickman@pulaskitech.edu
Janet Nydegger Janet Nydegger, Library Technician
(501) 812-2272
jnydegger@pulaskitech.edu
   
Ottenheimer-South Library Staff
   
Laura Austin Laura Austin, Associate Librarian
(501) 812-2811
laustin@pulaskitech.edu
Carla Johnson Carla Johnson, Library Technician
(501) 812-2878
crjohnson@pulaskitech.edu
Catherean Floyd Catherean Floyd, Library Technician
(501) 812-2878
cfloyd@pulaskitech.edu
   

Can't find what you need? Ask A Librarian.


>Back to Library