Pulaski Technical College: two year community college in central Arkansas

Business and Industry Center
Community Education Catalog

Contact Information

Business and Industry Center

Bentley Wallace
VP of Economic Development
(501) 907-6670 x3405
bewallace@pulaskitech.edu

Jennifer Stewart
Director of Community Education
(501) 907-6670 x3407
jstewart@pulaskitech.edu

Elizabeth Reves
Outreach Coordinator
(501) 907-6670 x3408
areves@pulaskitech.edu

Robert Dixon
Training Specialist
(501) 907-6670 x3418
rdixon@pulaskitech.edu

Barbara Williams
Training Specialist
(501) 907-6670 x3419
bdwilliams@pulaskitech.edu

Keytia Long
Administrative Assistant III
(501) 907-6670 x3406
vharrislong@pulaskitech.edu

Traci Phillips
Administrative Assistant III
(501) 907-6670 x3400
tphillips@pulaskitech.edu

Greg Immel
Maintenance Assistant

>Back to Business and Industry Center