Pulaski Technical College

Pulaski Technical College Foundation Board of Directors

The Pulaski Technical College Foundation Board of Directors is composed of individuals from local businesses and community service. Meetings are held every other month to conduct business and review programs. Directors take an active role in fundraising and membership activities, finance and investment planning, and supervision of planned gifts and endowments.

Mark Wilson
First Arkansas Bank & Trust
Executive Vice Chair
Sharon Heflin
Bird and Bear Medical
Vice Chair for Development
Phyllis Brown
Community Leader
Vice Chair for Internal Operations
Ryan Hamra
Blue Coast of Arkansas, LLC
Mark Beach
Vice President/COO of CDI Contractors, LLC
Darwin Buehler
President, Allegra Print and Imaging
Renata Byler
Roller Funeral Homes
Dr. Kevin J. Collins
Rehab Med Consultants of AR
Janet Davis
Community Leader
Dr. Margaret A. Ellibee
President, Pulaski Technical College
Robb Fiser
Commercial Banker at Arvest Bank
Harry Hamlin
Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard, P.L.L.C.

Gary Heathcott
Heathcott and Associates

Stephen A. Leek
Leek and Associates, PLLC
Morie Malloy
Community Leader
Russell Mathis
(Ret.) Pulaski Technical College
Tim McMennamy
President, COO of Innerplan
David Menz
Anderson & Williams Law Firm
Daniel Oberste
BSR Trust
Charles C. Owen
Gill, Elrod, Ragon, Owen & Sherman Law Firm
MaryJane Rebick
Oce Copy Systems
Mary Anne Salmon
Former Arkansas State Senator
Ed Staley
Staley, Inc. 
Scott Strzelecki
Subway Development, Inc.
Pamela Smith
LR School District
Rob Tillman
Orthopedic Rehab & Specialty Centers of AR
Chris Werner
Vice President of Business Development, UGAM
Richard A. Williams
Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard
Advisory Board
Richard Ashley
The Ashley Company
Bob Birch
Centennial Bank
Jack D. Grundfest
A. Tenenbaum Company
Hal C. Matthews
Matthews Properties
Keith Riggs
J.A. Riggs Tractor Company
Tracy Steele
Arkansas Division of Youth Services
Gary Smith
Glass Erectors
William H. Sutton
Friday, Eldredge & Clark
Joi Whitfield
Owner, Big Dog Ventures

>Back to Pulaski Tech Foundation

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2015 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.