Pulaski Technical College

Mathematics/Natural and Social Sciences Faculty Directory

Ben Rains, Dean

Jennifer Wilkins, Division Administrative Specialist II

Office Location: Science Building, Room 115, Main PTC Campus
Phone: (501) 812-2269
Fax: (501) 812-2704

Chair of Mathematics Denise Hammett
DHammett@pulaskitech.edu - (501) 812-2874 - Little Rock-South, Room 244
(College Business Math, College Algebra, Trig, Business Calculus, Calculus I-IV, Stats and Probability)

Chair of Biological and Health Sciences Thomas Russell
TRussell@pulaskitech.edu (501) 218-2705 Science Room 118, Main PTC Campus
(Biology, Anatomy, Structure & Function, Botany, Ecology, Microbiology, Health and Nutrition)

Chair of Physical Sciences Michael Milligan
MMilligan@pulaskitech.edu -(501) 812-2846 Science Room 117, Main PTC Campus
(Chemistry, Physical Sciences, Physics)

Chair of Behavioral Science Carla Moody-Milligan
cjmoodymilligan@pulaskitech.edu -(501) 812-2385 AHEC Room 115, Main PTC Campus
(Anthropology, Psychology, Sociology, Social Work)

Chair of Social Science Brenda Bradley
BBradley@pulaskitech.edu -(501) 812-2819 Science Room 122, Main PTC Campus
(Geography, History, Political Sciences, Religion)

All student questions and concerns should be forwarded to the appropriate Departmental Chairperson or Division Secretary. Or for an appointment with Dean Ben Rains, please contact Jennifer Wilkins.

>Back to Mathematics/Natural and Social Sciences

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2016 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.