Pulaski Technical College

Faculty Profiles & Contact Information

Links to Faculty Profiles are embedded in their names.  Click on their name to access their profile.  To email an individual faculty member, click on their email address.

English Faculty Offices are located in the Fine Arts and Humanities Division, Administration Building, Room 111, on the main campus, unless otherwise indicated.

Amy Baldwin, Instructor of English, MA
abaldwin@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2262

Mark Barnes, Term Instructor of English, MA
mbarnes@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2841

Matthew Chase, Instructor of English, MA
mchase@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2346

Kate Evans, Instructor of English, MA
keevans@pulastkitech.edu 
501.812.2832

Laura Govia, Instructor of English, MA
lgovia@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2831

Caroline Lewis, English Department Chair, MFA
clewis@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2786

Allen Loibner, Instructor of English, MA
aloibner@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2313

Sandy Longhorn, Instructor of English, MFA
slonghorn@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2302

Leslie Lovenstein, Instructor of English, MA
llovenstein@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2377

Angie Macri, Instructor of English, MFA, MA
amacri@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2381

Jonathan Purkiss, Instructor of English, MA
jpurkiss@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2794

Jerrica Ryan, Term Instructor of English, MA
jmryan@pulaskitech.edu
501.812.2840


>Back to Department of English

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2014 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.