Pulaski Technical College

About the Library

About UA-PTC Libraries

University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College has two libraries to serve its growing community. Ottenheimer-North Library and Ottenheimer-South Library contain ever-expanding collections of resources to help students, faculty, and staff achieve their educational and professional goals.

Ottenheimer-North Library

UA-PTC Ottenheimer-North Library is located in the heart of the main campus in North Little Rock. The nearly 20,000 square foot area is home to a growing collection of print, multimedia, and electronic resources. The Library also contains 60 PC and 8 Mac workstations, as well as 19 laptops which can be checked out and used inside the Library. There are 6 individual study rooms, 2 group study rooms, 2 ADA accessible study rooms, 2 audio-visual stations, and soft-seating and large study tables throughout the Library.

Ottenheimer-South Library

UA-PTC Ottenheimer-South Library occupies an 8500 square foot area in the center of the Little Rock-South Campus building. It contains 21 computer stations, a group study room, 3 individual study rooms, an ADA accessible study room, and comfortable seating and large study tables throughout the Library.

Circulation

A UA-PTC student identification card is required for checkout. Ten (10) items may be checked out for four (4) weeks and may be renewed if there is no hold pending. A limit of five (5) audiovisual items may be checked out any given time. Holds may be placed through the UA-PTC Libraries catalog.


Ottenheimer-North Library Staff

Wendy Davis Wendy Davis, Dean of Libraries
(501) 812-2273
wdavis@pulaskitech.edu
Veronica Stewart Veronica Stewart, Instruction and Assessment Librarian
(501) 812-2347
vstewart@pulaskitech.edu
Katie Davis Katie Davis, Access Services Librarian
(501) 812-2274
mdavis@pulaskitech.edu
Carita Alexander Carita Alexander, Reference and Outreach Librarian
(501) 812-2719
calexander@pulaskitech.edu
Kim Hackett Kim Hackett, Part-time Reference Librarian
(501) 812-2718
khackett@pulaskitech.edu
Broderick Glenn Broderick Glenn, Library Technician
(501) 812-2272
bglenn@pulaskitech.edu
Sara Ray Sara Ray, Library Technician
(501) 812-2272
sray@pulaskitech.edu
Ottenheimer-South Library Staff
Laura Austin Laura Austin, Associate Librarian
(501) 812-2811
laustin@pulaskitech.edu
Carla Johnson Carla Johnson, Library Technician
(501) 812-2878
crjohnson@pulaskitech.edu
Catherean Floyd Catherean Floyd, Library Technician
(501) 812-2878
cfloyd@pulaskitech.edu

Can't find what you need? Ask A Librarian.

>Back to Library

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.