Pulaski Technical College

Academic Calendar

Summer 2016
Current Student Registration Tuesday, April 5 Friday, May 27
New Student Early Appointment Registration
Summer I Monday, May 2 Thursday, May 26
Summer I Extended Monday, May 2 Thursday, May 26
Summer II Monday, May 2 Wednesday, June 29
New Student Late Walk In Registration
Summer I Friday, May 27
Summer I Extended Friday, May 27
Summer II Thursday, June 30
Last Day to Register
Summer I Friday, May 27
Summer I Extended Friday, May 27
Summer II Thursday, June 30
Payment Deadline
Summer I Friday, May 27
Summer I Extended Friday, May 27
Summer II Thursday, June 30
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 30
Classes Begin
Summer I Wednesday, June 1
Summer I Extended Wednesday, June 1
Summer II Tuesday, July 5
Last Day to Add/Drop/Swap Online or Change to Audit
Summer I Thursday, June 2
Summer I Extended Monday, June 6
Summer II Wednesday, July 6
Independence Day Holiday Monday, July 4
Last Day to Drop or Withdraw
Summer I Wednesday, June 22
Summer I Extended Friday, July 22
Summer II Thursday, July 28
Last Day of Instruction
Summer I Wednesday, June 27
Summer I Extended Wednesday, July 27
Summer II Friday, July 29
Finals
Summer I Tuesday, June 28
Summer I Extended (Monday/Wednesday Classes) Wednesday, July 27
Summer I Extended (Tuesday/Thursday Classes) Thursday, July 28
Summer II Monday, August 1
End of Term
Summer I Tuesday, June 28
Summer I Extended Friday, July 29
Summer II Monday, August 1
Grades available Online
Summer I Friday, July 1
Summer I Extended Friday, August 5
Summer II Friday, August 5
back to top

Fall 2016
Current Student Registration Tuesday, April 5 Friday, August 12
New Student Early Appointment Registration Monday, June 6 Wednesday, August 10
New Student Late Walk In Registration Thursday, August 11 Friday, August 12
Last day to register Friday, August 12
Senior Citizen Registration Friday, August 12
Payment Deadline Friday, August 12
Convocation Monday, August 15
Classes Begin
8 week 1 term Monday, August 22
8 week 2 term Tuesday, October 18
16-week term Monday, August 22
Last Day to Add/Drop/Swap Online or Change to Audit
8 week 1 term Tuesday, August 23
8 week 2 term Wednesday, October 19*
(must see an advisor to change 8 week 2 schedules)
16-week term Friday, August 26
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 5
Mid Term
8 week 1 term Friday, September 16
8 week 2 term Friday, November 11
16-week term Friday, October 14
Priority Application Deadline for December Graduates Thursday, November 10
Fall Break Monday, November 21 Friday, November 25
Last Day to Drop or Withdraw
8 week 1 term Tuesday, October 11
8 week 2 term Monday, November 28
16-week term Monday, November 28
Last Day of Instruction
8 week 1 term Tuesday, October 11
8 week 2 term Friday, December 9
16-week term Friday, December 9
Finals
8 week 1 term Wednesday, October 12-Thursday, October 13
8 week 2 term Monday, December 12-Tuesday, December 13
16-week term Saturday, December 10 Friday, December 16
End of Term Friday, December 16
Grades available online Thursday, December 22
Spring 2017
Current Student Registration Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Friday, January 6, 2017
New Student Early Appointment Registration Monday, October 31, 2016 - Friday, December 16, 2016
New Student Late Walk In Registration Thursday, January 5 - Friday, January 6
Last day to register Friday, January 6
Senior Citizen Registration Friday, January 6
Payment Deadline Monday, January 9
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Monday, January 16
Classes Begin
8 week 1 term Tuesday, January 17
8 week 2 term Tuesday, March 14
16-week term Tuesday, January 17
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 29
Spring Break Holiday Monday, March 20-Saturday, March 25
Last Day to Add/Drop/Swap Online or Change to Audit
8 week 1 term Saturday, April 22
8 week 2 term Friday, April 21*
*must see an advisor to change 8 week 2 schedules
16-week term Friday, April 21
Priority Application Deadline for May Graduates Friday, February 10
Mid Term
8 week 1 term Friday, February 10
8 week 2 term Friday, April 14
16-week term Friday, March 10
Last Day to Drop or Withdraw
8 week 1 term Wednesday, February 12
8 week 2 term Friday, April 21
16-week term Friday, April 21
Last Day of Instruction
8 week 1 term Thursday, March 7
8 week 2 term Friday, May 5
16-week term Friday, May 5
Finals
8 week 1 term Wednesday, March 8-Thursday, March 9
8 week 2 term Monday, May 8-Tuesday, May 9
16-week term Saturday, May 6 Friday, May 12
End of 16-Week Term Friday, May 12
Commencement Saturday, May 13
Grades available online Thursday, May 18
Summer 2017
Current Student Registration Tuesday, April 1 Thursday, June 1
New Student Early Appointment Registration
Summer I Monday, May 1 Wednesday, May 31
Summer I Extended Monday, May 1 Wednesday, May 31
Summer II Monday, May 1 Wednesday, July 5
New Student Late Walk In Registration
Summer I Thursday, June 1
Summer I Extended Thursday, June 1
Summer II Thursday, June 1
Last Day to Register
Summer I Thursday, June 1
Summer I Extended Thursday, June 1
Summer II Thursday, June 1
Payment Deadline
Summer I Thursday, June 1
Summer I Extended Thursday, June 1
Summer II Thursday, July 6
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 29
Classes Begin
Summer I Wednesday, June 1
Summer I Extended Wednesday, June 1
Summer II Tuesday, July 5
Last Day to Add/Drop/Swap Online or Change to Audit
Summer I Tuesday, June 6
Summer I Extended Thursday, June 8
Summer II Tuesday, July 11
Independence Day Holiday Tuesday, July 4
Last Day to Drop or Withdraw
Summer I Tuesday, June 27
Summer I Extended Tuesday, July 25
Summer II Tuesday, August 1
Last Day of Instruction
Summer I Thursday, June 29
Summer I Extended Thursday, July 27
Summer II Thursday, August 3
Finals
Summer I Monday, July 3
Summer I Extended Tuesday, August 1 - Wednesday August 2
Summer II Monday, August 7
End of Term
Summer I Monday, July 3
Summer I Extended Tuesday, August 2
Summer II Monday, August 7
Grades available Online
Summer I Monday, July 10
Summer I Extended Friday, August 11
Summer II Friday, August 11
back to top

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2016 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.