Pulaski Technical College

2009 Convocation

Pulaski Technical College hosted its annual Convocation on Monday, August 10, 2009 in the Campus Center Grand Hall. The agenda included a welcome from PTC Board of Trustees Vice Chair Ronald Dedman, a "state of the college" address by President Dan F. Bakke and introductions of new faculty and staff. New faculty members Dr. Jack Wood and Cheryl Moody shared student success stories, followed by focus groups on defining student success.

August 10, 2009


>Back to Photo Spotlight

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.