Pulaski Technical College


Current News | Archives

Twenty-four students inducted into SGA

Congratulations are in order to the twenty-four Pulaski Tech students inducted into the Student Government Association Wednesday during a ceremony in the Campus Center Grand Hall.

The new officers for SGA for 2009-2010 are Jeremy Martin, President; Jon LaRue, Vice President; Teiraney Ousley, Secretary; Natasha Burch, Treasurer; Rickki Benton, Parliamentarian; and Roxanna Shah, Historian.

Senators are Shae Bourland, Tiffany Brewer, Christy Dillavou, Othenia Dowell, Maria Gonzalez, Kristen Hale, Erin Harris, Tameika Horton, Jeelan Jackson, Kathi LaRue, Vera Mays, Kris Parr, Faith Reilly, Kendall Stafford and Megan Whitaker. For the first time, three SGA senators have been elected to represent specific college sites: DeAndre Davis is the Senator for PTC Little Rock West; Brittany Light and Blair Mills are Senators at Little Rock South.

Pulaski Tech Student Government Association members act in a liaison capacity to the school administration in representation of the student body in matters concerning their college. They also work in community service, student activities, leadership and many promotions that further the mission of the college.

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.