Pulaski Technical College


Current News | Archives

PTC Foundation announces student scholarships

The Pulaski Technical College Foundation has awarded the following scholarships to PTC students for the fall semester.
Karen Ware, Henry Coleman and Laquinta Neal, all of North Little Rock, have received an Argenta City Club Scholarship.

Cassandra Jackson of North Little Rock, Charles Sims of Little Rock, and Aaron Threet of Hensley, all of whom are enrolled in the diesel mechanic program, have each received a $1,000 Caterpillar Dealer Excellence Scholarship.
Scott Rivers of Little Rock, Chris Miller of Bryant and Stephen Owen of White Hall, each received $500 scholarships from the Crain Automotive Team of Dealerships. The scholarship is available to students in the automotive technology and collision repair programs.
Brenda Nelson of Jacksonville has received a $1,000 scholarship from the Fred Darragh Foundation Single Parent Scholarship Fund.
Dominique Brewer of Little Rock has received the Linda and Gene Pfeifer Endowed Scholarship in the amount of $600.
Laura C. Robinson of Maumelle has received the Simmons First National Bank Scholarship in the amount of $500.

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.