Pulaski Technical College


Current News | Archives

SGA announces 2008-09 officers

Tyrone Sanders, SGA President
Tyrone Sanders, SGA President

Congratulations to the newly elected 2008-2009 Student Government Association officers!

They are Tyrone Sanders, president; Jhovir Jones, vice president; Kristen Baker, secretary; and Kathi LaRue, treasurer.

The President will appoint a historian and parliamentarian in the near future, and petitions for positions on the SGA Senate will be available at the beginning of the fall semester.

For more information on the Pulaski Technical College Student Government Association, view the Web page at the following link: http://www.pulaskitech.edu/current_students/sga.asp.

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.