Pulaski Technical College


Current News | Archives

SGA inducts 2007-08 representatives

SGA 2007-08 representatives

Twenty-eight Pulaski Technical College students were inducted Friday into the Student Government Association.

The induction took place in a noontime ceremony in the Campus Center Grand Hall. Students took an oath to uphold the constitution of the Student Government Association, to exemplify and encourage high ideals and principals, and to strive for an active and progressive student body.  

SGA members serve one-year terms and represent the student body in matters concerning the college by acting as liaisons between students and faculty, staff and administration.

Members also promote student opportunities for service to the college, promote student activities and student involvement, and maintain a high standard of citizenship and collegiate culture.

Officers include Stacy Kellar, president; Liz Fulgencio, vice president; Alicia Stolzer, secretary; Cory Shelton, treasurer; William Clay, parliamentarian; and Tracy Fox, historian.

Senators include the following:

Cincere Aikens, Joseph Bell, Danelle Brown, Jennifer Crumpton, Nita Daniel, Stephanie Drake, Wayne Dumas, Thomas Earhart, Jessica Evans, Zack Flanagan, Shanece Hill, Shae Howell, Kristen Parr James,  Reshonda James, Jhovir Jones, Michelle Noble, Matthew Rougely, Tyrone Sanders, Jennifer Siems, Andrea Stewart, Dedra Thornton and Tawanna Williams.

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.