Pulaski Technical College


Current News | Archives

PTC students named to national honor society

Seventy Pulaski Tech students have been inducted into the Beta Zeta Omega Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society at Pulaski Technical College for spring 2007.
New members attended an induction ceremony on Saturday, May 12, in the Campus Center Grand Hall.

Membership in Phi Theta Kappa, the international honor society for two-year colleges, is by invitation only. Each fall and spring, students who have a cumulative grade-point average of at least 3.5 and have taken 18 credit hours (non-developmental) toward an associate degree receive a letter of invitation.

The new members brings Beta Zeta Omega Chapter's membership total to 1,169 members since the chapter's inception in 1998.
Congratulations to the following students:

Gwenda Baty
Laura Bullock
Dinah Carney
Christina Carr
Audrey Carroll
Staci Cates
Kenneth Christopher
Tolicia Colbert
Wendy Cooper
Jennifer Crumpton
Tony Daniels
Damone Dickerson
Callie Dill
Angele Djioleu
Tara Dodson
Sean Donohoe
Brion Doyle
Stephanie Drake
Jennifer Duer
Benny Edwards II
Sandra Ellis
Nicole Engstrom
Tina Evans
Deionne Foster
Stormy Gartrell
Karen Gautney
Adelbert Gibbs
Evelyn Gilkey
Elizabeth Hanks
Mikayla Harrington
Dawn Holifield
Patricia Hudgens
Geanice Hunter
Nikol Johnson
Tanya Johnson
Katie Jones
Priscilla Jones
Brandy Lewis
Shannie Lipsie
Michael Marks
Shelly Matthews
Ada McCollum
Karen McIntyre
Andrea McShane
Courtney Miller
Donna Miller
Gary Mitchell
Katie Mitchell
Shelley Muller
Michelle Noble
Jennifer Pierce
Jennifer Purvis
Elizabeth Raney
Susie Reynolds
Charlotte Richardson
April Roberts
Dorinda Shelton
Lisa Stewart
Marla Taylor
Lisa Teer
James Varnadore
Riley Von Edwins
Jeffrey Walker
Kimberley Wells
Norma West
Shahara White
Abby Wicker
Charles Wooley
Jeff Wright
Paul Yarberry

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.