Pulaski Technical College


Current News | Archives

SGA announces 2007-08 officers

Congratulations to the newly elected 2007-2008 Student Government Association officers!

They are Stacy Kellar, president; Elizabeth Fulgencio, vice president; Alicia Stolzer, secretary; and Cory Shelton, treasurer.

The President will appoint a historian and parliamentarian in the following weeks, and petitions for Senator positions will be available at the beginning of the fall semester.

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.