Pulaski Technical College


Current News | Archives

Pulaski Tech hosts two-year colleges trustees dinner

The Pulaski Technical College Campus Center was the setting for an Oct. 8 dinner hosted by the Pulaski Tech Board of Trustees for trustees and officials from Arkansas two-year colleges who were in town for the annual Arkansas Department of Higher Education Institutional Trustees Conference.

John E. Barnes, Pulaski Tech board chair, organized the informal gathering to give two-year college presidents and trustees the opportunity to network, exchange ideas and share good news from their campuses. Dr. Ed Franklin, executive director of the Arkansas Association of Two-Year Colleges, Dr. Linda Beene, director of the Arkansas Department of Higher Education, members of the Arkansas Higher Education Coordinating Board and ADHE staff also attended the event.


Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.