Pulaski Technical College


Current News | Archives

PTC Foundation names officers and new board members

PTC Foundation recently announced new members and officers on its board of directors.

Harry Hamlin, managing partner, Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyward, will serve as chairman; Darwin Buehler, president of Allegra Print and Imaging, will serve as executive vice chair; Mark Wilson, vice president of First Arkansas Bank and Trust, will serve as vice chair for internal operations; and Charles C. Owen, president of Gill Ragon Owen PA, will serve as vice chair for development. All officers will serve one-year terms.

New members to the board include Morie Althoff, community leader; Rob Tillman, president of Orthopedic Rehab and Specialty Centers of Arkansas; Chris Werner, sales executive for Acxiom Corp.; and Marilyn Michie Zornik, president of The Heritage Co. They each will serve three-year terms.

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.