Pulaski Technical College


Current News | Archives

PTC Board of Trustees elects officers

Pulaski Tech's Board of Trustees elected new officers during its regular meeting on Monday, Nov. 5.

Ronald Dedman of Little Rock was elected board chair of the Pulaski Technical College Board of Trustees. James Herzfeld of Benton will serve as vice chair, and M.G. (Ret.) William Page of Maumelle will serve as secretary. Appointments become effective immediately.

Pulaski Tech's seven-member board of trustees is appointed by the governor of Arkansas. Each member serves a seven-year term and resides within Pulaski Tech's service area, which includes Pulaski, Saline, Lonoke and Faulkner counties.

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.