Pulaski Technical College

Advising Center Staff

Home || Resources for Advisors/Students || Course Registration Information
Career Services || New Student Orientation || Transfer Advising and Information
Advising FAQ || Staff

The staff of the Advising Center provides comprehensive and supportive advising services that create a culture of empowerment and accountability through extensive collaboration with the campus community.

North Little Rock Main Campus Advising Center Staff

Director of Advising and Career Services
Zach Perrine
zperrine@pulaskitech.edu
Academic Advisor
Ryan Cox
rcox@pulaskitech.edu
Academic Advisor
Erin Dail
edail@pulaskitech.edu
Academic Advisor
Kyanna Beard
kbeard@pulaskitech.edu
Academic Advisor
Dianne Butler
dbutler@pulaskitech.edu
  Academic Advisor
Jennifer Robinson
jrobinson@pulaskitech.edu
Rebecca Boswell
Administrative Assistant for Advising and Career Services
rboswell@pulaskitech.edu
Doug Ford
Technical Advisor
dford@pulaskitech.edu
Michele Haynes
Veterans Services Advisor
mhaynes@pulaskitech.edu

Little Rock-South Advising Center Staff

Academic Advisor
Technical and Industrial Divison Programs
Larry Lewallen
llewallen@pulaskitech.edu
Geoff Thiers
Academic Advisor
gthiers@pulaskitech.edu

>Back to Advising

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2014 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.