Pulaski Technical College

Leadership Pulaski Tech Class V (2011-12) Sheryl Alexander
Career Pathways
Terry Brown, Tutor Coordinator
Learning Assistance Center
Ebony Conley, Chair
Developmental Mathematics Department
Sheila Glasscock, Instructor of Theatre Arts
Fine Arts and Humanities Division
Marsha Hines, Development Officer
Development Office
Jason Hancock, Instructor of Developmental English
Academic Success Division
Heather Lamb, Systems Coordinator
Financial Aid
Mike Leach
Arkansas Association of Two-Year Colleges
Rochelle Redus, Counselor
Disability Services
Christy Sherrill, Dean of Business
Business Division
Tara Smith, Director
Institutional Research, Planning and Effectiveness
Macaiah Tillman, Instructor of College Seminar
Academic Success Division

>Back to Leadership Pulaski Tech

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.