Pulaski Technical College

Leadership Pulaski Tech Class IV (2010-11)

Joey Cole
Dean of Fine Arts and Humanities

Mary Jane Dove
Director of the Saline County Career Center

Billie Egli
Assistant Controller

Jason Green
Director of Distance Learning

Jacqueline Johnson
Director of Veterans Upward Bound

Gloria Maddox-Powell
Director of Career Pathways

Renee Jeffery-Smith
Assistant Director of PTC Arkansas Culinary School

Mary Kate Snow
Director of TRiO Scholars

Veronica Stewart
Associate Librarian

Ellen Sullivan
Career Pathways Counselor

Joyce Taylor
Chief Development Officer and Executive Director of the Pulaski Technical College Foundation

>Back to Leadership Pulaski Tech

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2017 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.